header logo

Mike Lawson Books in Order (19 Book Series)


Mike Lawson has written a series of 19 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you give me an overview of the Mike Lawson books in relation to the DeMarco series?

      Mike Lawson's books primarily revolve around the DeMarco series. This series is an engaging thriller saga that features Joe DeMarco, who is a 'fixer' for a congressman. The series is marked by gripping mystery, political intrigue, and suspenseful twists.

    • How would you describe the genre and quality of the Joe DeMarco novels by this author?

      The Joe DeMarco series penned by author Mike Lawson is primarily a thriller genre with a good dash of mystery. These novels are highly rated, boasting a high shelf rate due to their intricate plots, well-developed characters, and pulsating suspense.

    • Who is the publisher of Mike Lawson's books and how can I arrange them on my menu shelve?

      Grove Press is the proud publisher of Mike Lawson’s books. To arrange them on your menu shelve, I'd recommend starting with the first book in the Joe DeMarco series, "The Inside Ring", and then follow the order of release. This ensures a smooth flow of the storyline.

    • Can I read Mike Lawson books on Kindle and where can I find the latest book?

      Absolutely! Most of Mike Lawson books, including the Joe DeMarco thriller series, are available on Kindle House. You can buy the latest book in order from major online retailers, such as Amazon.

    • Are there any Mike Lawson books set in the Atlantic region?

      Yes, in fact, Lawson's book "House Blood" from the DeMarco series is partially set in Atlantic City. This novel, like other Lawson Atlantic thrillers, combines elements of mystery and suspense in a compelling narrative.

    • What are some of the settings used in the DeMarco series by this author?

      Author Mike Lawson uses a variety of settings in the DeMarco series. His characters often navigate the political landscape of Washington D.C., but also find themselves in diverse locales from the casinos of Atlantic City to the hallways of power in the Capitol.

    • Have any of Mike Lawson's novels received good reviews?

      Many of Mike Lawson's novels, including the DeMarco series, have received positive reviews. His book "House Witness," for instance, garnered a starred review from Publishers Weekly. Some fans describe his books as the perfect blend of mystery, political intrigue, and thriller.

    • How frequently does Mike Lawson release new books in the DeMarco series?

      On average, Mike Lawson releases a new book in the Joe DeMarco series annually. However, this release schedule may vary, so it's best to keep an eye on his official website or sign up for a monthly newsletter for the latest information.

    • Can you provide a brief description of Joe DeMarco's character in these novels?

      Joe DeMarco, the protagonist of Mike Lawson’s novels, is a fascinating character. He works as a 'fixer' for a congressman, often solving problems that can't be handled through regular policy channels. His character displays a mix of grit, wit, and a touch of romance, making him a standout in the realm of thriller fiction.