header logo

Joe DeMarco Books in Order (15 Book Series)

House BloodHouse ArrestHouse Divided

Joe DeMarco is a series of 15 books written by Mike Lawson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024