header logo

Michael Dobbs Books in Order (22 Book Series)

Churchill's HourA Ghost at the DoorChurchill's Triumph

Michael Dobbs has written a series of 22 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 22 books
    1. 2

      Wall Games

      Michael Dobbs

    2. 14

      First Lady

      Michael Dobbs

    Buy all booksUS Only

    22 books in this series

    Add 22 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Michael Dobbs series?

      The author is Michael Dobbs.

    • How many Michael Dobbs books are there?

      There are 22 books in the Michael Dobbs series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1989, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).