header logo

Elizabeth Chadwick Books in Order (27 Book Series)


Elizabeth Chadwick has written a series of 27 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 27 books
    1. 5

      Shields of Pride

      Elizabeth Chadwick

    2. 6

      First Knight

      Elizabeth Chadwick

    3. 7

      The Conquest

      Elizabeth Chadwick

    4. 8

      The Champion

      Elizabeth Chadwick

    5. 9

      The Love Knot

      Elizabeth Chadwick

    6. 12

      The Winter Mantle

      Elizabeth Chadwick

    7. 25

      The Irish Princess

      Elizabeth Chadwick

    Buy all booksUS Only

    27 books in this series

    Add 27 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you provide me with a book list of Elizabeth Chadwick novels?

      Of course! A comprehensive book list of novels written by author Elizabeth Chadwick can be found online, detailing her historical fiction works about the likes of King Henry, King John, and the Greatest Knight, William Marshal.

    • Are Chadwick books available in series format?

      Yes, author Elizabeth Chadwick has written several book series, including the popular 'William Marshal' series, which delves into the life of the Greatest Knight in medieval England.

    • How to find the publication order of Elizabeth Chadwick's novels?

      To find the publication order of Chadwick's novels, you can consult a book list online or visit the author's official website, where you can also sign up for her newsletter and stay updated on her latest works.

    • What is the rating of Elizabeth Chadwick books?

      The rating of Chadwick books varies according to individual taste, but her historical novels are generally well-received by readers and critics alike, with many praising her engrossing storytelling and attention to detail.

    • Can I read Chadwick novels on my Kindle?

      Absolutely! Many of Elizabeth Chadwick's novels are available in Kindle format, making it easy for you to read her captivating historical tales on your favorite e-reader.

    • Do I need to read Elizabeth Chadwick books in order?

      While some of Chadwick's novels are standalone, it is recommended to read her book series in publication order, such as the 'William Marshal' series, to fully appreciate the character development and overarching storyline.

    • Are there any romance elements in Chadwick books?

      Yes, Elizabeth Chadwick's historical novels often incorporate romance elements, as the author deftly weaves passionate love stories into her richly detailed accounts of medieval England.

    • How can I buy Elizabeth Chadwick's novels and find out more about the author?

      You can buy Chadwick novels through various online platforms or your local bookstore. To learn more about the author and her works, you can visit her official website, where you'll find a comprehensive book list, information on her book series, and a link to her newsletter, where you can stay updated on her latest releases and connect with other fans.