header logo

Carlene Thompson Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Praying for TimeSuch a Winter's DayJust a Breath Away

Carlene Thompson has written a series of 19 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carlene Thompson series?

      The author is Carlene Thompson.

    • How many Carlene Thompson books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Carlene Thompson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1990, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).