header logo

Carla Kovach Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Her Deadly PromiseOne Girl MissingFind Me

Carla Kovach has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carla Kovach series?

      The author is Carla Kovach.

    • How many Carla Kovach books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Carla Kovach series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).