header logo

Michael Crichton Books in Order (32 Book Series)


Michael Crichton has written a series of 32 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

1 Recommender
Total: 32 books
  1. 1

    Odds On

    Michael Crichton

  2. 2

    Scratch One

    Michael Crichton

  3. 3

    A Case of Need

    Michael Crichton

  4. 4

    Easy Go

    Michael Crichton

  5. 7

    Zero Cool

    Michael Crichton

  6. 9

    Drug of Choice

    Michael Crichton

  7. 10

    Five Patients

    Michael Crichton

  8. 11

    Grave Descend

    Michael Crichton

  9. 12


    Michael Crichton

  10. 16

    Jasper Johns

    Michael Crichton

  11. 17


    Michael Crichton

  12. 18

    Electronic Life

    Michael Crichton

  13. 19


    Michael Crichton

  14. 20


    Michael Crichton

  15. 23


    Michael Crichton

  16. 25


    Michael Crichton

  17. 26


    A Novel

    Michael Crichton

  18. 27


    Michael Crichton

  19. 28

    State of Fear

    Michael Crichton

  20. 29


    Michael Crichton

  21. 31


    A Novel

    Michael Crichton

Buy all booksUS Only

32 books in this series

Add 32 books to Amazon cart


  • What are some of the notable non-fiction books by Michael Crichton?

    Michael Crichton's non-fiction books include titles like "Travels" and "Electronic Life". These books showcase Crichton's interest in science and his unique perspective on various topics, including technology and travel.

  • Can you tell me more about Crichton non-fiction titles?

    Certainly, Crichton non-fiction books are a blend of factual information and the author's personal experiences or observations. They are an interesting diversion from Crichton's typical genre of science fiction and thriller novels.

  • I heard about the Andromeda books from Michael Crichton. Can you provide me with more details about these?

    Yes, The Andromeda Strain is one of the most popular books by Michael Crichton. It's a gripping science fiction thriller about a deadly extraterrestrial microorganism. This book led to a series of Andromeda books, a testament to its success and popularity.

  • What about the Park books by Michael Crichton? Can you give me some information about those?

    The term "Park books" usually refers to the Jurassic Park series by Michael Crichton. These science fiction novels, including the famous "Jurassic Park" and its sequel "The Lost World", are centered around genetic engineering and its disastrous outcomes, particularly the creation of dinosaurs and a theme park.

  • I want to start reading Michael Crichton books. Do you recommend any specific order for reading his novels?

    Many readers prefer to read Michael Crichton's books in the order they were published. This allows you to see how his writing style and themes developed over time. However, each book can stand on its own, so you can also pick any book that appeals to you and start there.

  • Can you provide a complete list of Michael Crichton's books in publication order?

    A complete list of Crichton's books in publication order would be quite long, as he was a prolific author. Some of his earliest works were written under the pseudonym John Lange. Some of his most popular books include "The Andromeda Strain", "Jurassic Park", and "Sphere". For a detailed list, you might want to refer to a book database or a dedicated fan website.

  • What is the author's connection to the pen name John Lange?

    Early in his career, Michael Crichton used the pseudonym John Lange for a series of his suspense novels. Under this pseudonym, he explored different genres including mystery and romance.

  • What is the connection between Michael Crichton and Erin Collazo Miller?

    Erin Collazo Miller is a well-known book critic and reviewer. She has written extensively about Michael Crichton and his works. Her insights are particularly useful for readers looking to understand Crichton's themes and writing style.

  • What types of formats are available for Michael Crichton's books?

    Michael Crichton's books are available in various formats, including hardcover, paperback, and Kindle. You can choose the format that suits your reading preference. Crichton's books are also rated highly by readers, with many of them receiving 4 stars and above.