header logo

Mercy Watson Books in Order (8 Book Series)


Mercy Watson is a series of 8 books written by Kate DiCamillo. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me about the Mercy Watson series by Kate DiCamillo?

      The Mercy Watson series is a popular kids fiction series authored by Dicamillo Kate. It follows the whimsical adventures of Mercy Watson, a lovable pig, in a hilarious and heartwarming manner.

    • I'm trying to get my kids to read more, can you suggest a book from the Mercy Watson series?

      Sure! You might want to start with the Mercy Watson Goes for a Ride book. It's a delightful piece of kids fiction that will surely engage your little ones.

    • I've read some books from the Mercy Watson series. What are the others that I can find at the library?

      The Mercy Watson series has six books. Apart from the Mercy Watson Goes for a Ride book, you can also find other titles like Mercy Watson Princess in Disguise in the King County library. You can even place a hold if the book you want isn't immediately available.

    • I'm curious about the author of the Mercy Watson books. Who is Kate DiCamillo?

      Kate DiCamillo is a revered author in kids fiction. She's the creative mind behind the Mercy Watson book series and many other popular children's books. She collaborates with Chris Van Dusen for the illustrations.

    • I want to explore more books by Kate DiCamillo. Where can I find them?

      You can browse through the authors section in your county library to find books by Dicamillo Kate. They offer a variety of her works, so you're guaranteed to find a book that suits your kid's taste.

    • How do I know if the Mercy Watson series is right for my kids?

      Check out some reviews to learn more about the Mercy Watson books. You can find content FAQs and reviews on the library's website or online platforms. It's a great way to review and learn if the series is appropriate for your kids.

    • Are there different types of Mercy Watson books available?

      Yes, the Mercy Watson series has different types of books, all verified by the author. While they're primarily fiction, some books have elements of romance and humor to keep the young readers entertained.

    • How do I organize the Mercy Watson books in order?

      You can arrange the Mercy Watson books on the shelf in order of their publication. This will make it easier for the kids to follow the series.

    • Is there a menu or a list of the Mercy Watson series that I can follow?

      Yes, you can find a complete list of the Mercy Watson series on the library's online catalog. Just add the books you want to your cart and place a hold. Don't forget to check out the locations and places where you can pick up your books!