header logo

Men of the Double C Ranch Books in Order (9 Book Series)

The Rancher And The RedheadStay...A Wedding For Maggie

Men of the Double C Ranch is a series of 9 books written by Allison Leigh. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024