header logo

JP Delaney Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Playing NiceBelieve MeThe Girl Before

JP Delaney has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024