header logo

Matthew Scudder Books in Order (22 Book Series)

A Dance at the SlaughterhouseA Candle for the Bag LadyA Drop of the Hard Stuff

Matthew Scudder is a series of 22 books written by Lawrence Block. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 22 books