header logo

Bernie Rhodenbarr Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Burglars Can't Be ChoosersA Bad Night for BurglarsLike a Thief in the Night

Bernie Rhodenbarr is a series of 18 books written by Lawrence Block. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bernie Rhodenbarr series?

      The author is Lawrence Block.

    • How many Bernie Rhodenbarr books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Bernie Rhodenbarr series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1977, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next