header logo

Matthew Bartholomew Books in Order (25 Book Series)

A Deadly BrewA Bone of ContentionA Grave Concern

Matthew Bartholomew is a series of 25 books written by Susanna Gregory. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 25 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    25 books in this series

    Add 25 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Matthew Bartholomew series?

      The author is Susanna Gregory.

    • How many Matthew Bartholomew books are there?

      There are 25 books in the Matthew Bartholomew series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).