header logo

Brother Athelstan Books in Order (21 Book Series)

The Stone of DestinyThe Hanging TreeThe Godless

Brother Athelstan is a series of 21 books written by Paul Doherty. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brother Athelstan series?

      The author is Paul Doherty.

    • How many Brother Athelstan books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Brother Athelstan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).