header logo

Susan Elia MacNeal Books in Order (13 Book Series)

InfusedHis Majesty's HopeMother Daughter Traitor Spy

Susan Elia MacNeal is a series of 13 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • What are Susan Elia MacNeal books, and what is this series all about?

      Susan Elia MacNeal is an author who has written a popular cozy mystery series called the Maggie Hope series. The books follow the adventures of a secret agent, Maggie Hope, who begins her journey as Winston Churchill's secretary during World War II and eventually becomes an Elizabeth spy.

    • How many books are in Susan Elia MacNeal's mystery series, and what order should I read them in?

      Susan Elia MacNeal's cozy mystery series currently consists of 9 books. Here is the order in which you should read them:

    • I love historical fiction and mystery books. Can you recommend authors similar to Susan Elia MacNeal?

      Certainly! If you enjoy the combination of historical fiction and mystery, you might like Jacqueline Winspear, who is well known for her Maisie Dobbs series. Like Susan Elia MacNeal, Winspear's books feature a strong female protagonist and are set during the world wars.

    • What is the appeal of Susan Elia MacNeal's cozy mystery books, and why are they so popular?

      Susan Elia MacNeal's books are popular for several reasons. The author has a talent for creating engaging and well-researched historical fiction that immerses readers in the world of World War II. Additionally, the Maggie Hope character is compelling and relatable, making it easy for readers to connect with her adventures as a spy. The cozy mystery aspect of the books adds an element of intrigue and excitement, keeping readers on their toes and eager to read more.