header logo

Diane Mott Davidson Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Chopping SpreeCatering to NobodyCrunch Time

Diane Mott Davidson has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is Diane Mott Davidson?

      Diane Mott Davidson is an author specializing in cozy mystery novels. Her book series features the life of a fictional caterer named Goldy Schulz. The Davidson author uses her books to weave intricate mystery stories laced with a touch of romance and a lot of food, hence earning her the title of queen of culinary mysteries.

    • Can you describe the Diane Mott Davidson book series?

      The Diane Mott Davidson book series is a collection of culinary mysteries centered around the main character, Goldy Schulz, who is a caterer. These cozy mystery novels are a fantastic blend of fiction, mystery and culinary arts. Goldy solves mysteries while also juggling her catering business. The series is full of suspense, humor, and detailed descriptions of mouthwatering dishes.

    • How many books are there in the Diane Mott Davidson series?

      The author, Diane Mott Davidson, has published 17 books in the Goldy Schulz series over the years. These books are a delightful mix of mystery and fiction, with a culinary twist. Goldy's adventurous catering experiences and knack for solving mysteries have earned the series millions of fans worldwide.

    • What is the correct order to read the Diane Mott Davidson books?

      The correct order to read the books starts with "Catering to Nobody", which is the first book of the series. It's recommended to read the books in order for a thorough understanding of Goldy Schulz's life and how she evolves as a caterer and an amateur detective.

    • Can you suggest a quick add to my cozy mystery book collection?

      A quick add to your cozy mystery book collection would be any Diane Mott Davidson book, such as "The Cereal Murders". Goldy Schulz, the protagonist, is captivating and the blend of food, mystery, and a dash of romance makes for an enjoyable read.

    • Are Diane Mott Davidson books available in hardcover, paperback, or Kindle formats?

      Yes, you can find Diane Mott Davidson's books in various formats including hardcover, paperback, and Kindle. The decision to buy largely falls on personal preference and comfort.

    • How are Diane Mott Davidson's books rated?

      Diane Mott Davidson's book series has earned a clear rating of high praise and appreciation from readers. The average rating for her books is consistently high, reflecting the engaging and entertaining quality of her work.

    • What's the most recent reply or feedback about Diane Mott Davidson's books?

      The most recent reply or feedback about Diane Mott Davidson's books highlights the perfect blend of mystery and culinary detail, with readers praising the well-developed characters, particularly caterer Goldy Schulz. Her books are renowned for pulling readers into Goldy's world, making them feel a part of her culinary and mystery-solving adventures.

    • I enjoy fiction, should I buy Diane Mott Davidson's books?

      Absolutely! If you enjoy fiction, particularly the cozy mystery genre, you'll likely enjoy Diane Mott Davidson's books. Her series is a delightful mix of mystery, culinary arts, and the occasional dash of romance. Each book is a new adventure with caterer and amateur sleuth, Goldy Schulz.