header logo

Mary Poppins Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Mary Poppins and the House Next DoorMary PoppinsMary Poppins Comes Back

Mary Poppins is a series of 10 books written by P. L. Travers. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Mary Poppins series?

      The author is P. L. Travers.

    • How many Mary Poppins books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Mary Poppins series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1934, and the last book was written in 1988 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).