header logo

Brian Phillips Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Flaw in the Master's RingEnemies WithinAvatar of the Raven God

Brian Phillips has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brian Phillips series?

      The author is Brian Phillips.

    • How many Brian Phillips books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Brian Phillips series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).