header logo

Brian O'Sullivan Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Hollywood Murder MysteryA Knife Through The HeartNine Days In Vegas

Brian O'Sullivan has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brian O'Sullivan series?

      The author is Brian O'Sullivan.

    • How many Brian O'Sullivan books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Brian O'Sullivan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).