header logo

Mary Kay Andrews Books in Order (30 Book Series)

Blue ChristmasBeach TownChristmas Bliss

Mary Kay Andrews has written a series of 30 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 30 books
    1. 21
      Ladies' Night

      Ladies' Night

      Mary Kay Andrews



    • What is the correct mary kay andrews books in order for reading?

      To enjoy the novels of author Mary Kay Andrews in the way they were released by the publisher, it's essential to follow their publication order. This will provide you with a seamless reading experience, especially for series like the Callahan Garrity mysteries. You can find a list of her books in order on our site, each linked to Amazon for your convenience.

    • Can you recommend some cozy mystery books by mary kay andrews for a beach read?

      Absolutely! Author Mary Kay Andrews is known for her contemporary romance and cozy mystery novels that are perfect for a relaxing beach day. Her breezy settings and engaging characters make for an ideal light-hearted escape. Just head to our shop's recommendations where you'll find all her novels listed, and select your next beach read to enjoy on your Kindle or in paperback form.

    • I'm interested in the Callahan Garrity series. What is the first book I should start with?

      If you're diving into the cozy mystery world of Callahan Garrity, you should start with "Every Crooked Nanny," which is the first book in the series. As you continue, you'll find yourself engrossed in the life and investigations of this lovable character. All of Mary Kay Andrews' Callahan Garrity books can be found in the correct order on our website, so you won't have a problem with what to read next.

    • I love mary kay andrews's writing. How do I know which book of hers to read around Christmas time?

      For those who love Mary Kay Andrews's style and want a festive read, "Blue Christmas" is the perfect choice. This novel brings together the joy of Christmas with Andrews's signature blend of romance and humor, making it a delightful seasonal treat. Our listings will guide readers to this and other holiday-themed books by the author.

    • What if I read a mary kay book in the wrong order? Will it spoil the story?

      While it's recommended to read series books in order to follow the character development and overarching storylines properly, reading a book out of order is not always a huge problem. However, with mystery novels or continuing relationships in fiction, you might miss out on references to past events or character growth. So it's best to check the order on our site before you start reading a new series, lest you read something wrong and it spoils a later twist or revelation.

    • Are there any standalone novels by mary kay andrews that readers love?

      Yes, author Mary Kay Andrews has several standalone novels that readers have fallen in love with. Books like "Summer Rental" or "The Weekenders" are excellent choices for readers who love diving into standalone stories about love, life, and finding happiness in unexpected places. All of her novels, including these popular standalones, can be easily accessed for purchase on Amazon through our site.

    • Who are some authors similar to mary kay andrews that I might enjoy?

      Mary Kay Andrews is one of many talented authors who write in the contemporary romance and cozy mystery genres. While we focus on helping you find Mary Kay Andrews' novels, many of her readers also find they enjoy books by authors like Debbie Macomber or Elin Hilderbrand, who offer similar storytelling charms. You'll find a variety of such novels recommended on our website, each complete with links for convenient browsing and purchase on Amazon.