header logo

Mark Greaney Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Back BlastAgent in PlaceBallistic

Mark Greaney has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of the ryan series and the gray man books?

      The author of both the ryan series and the gray man books is Mark Greaney. He is a New York Times bestselling author known for his thrilling novels.

    • What is the order of Mark Greaney's books?

      The order of Mark Greaney's books starts with his Gray Man series, featuring the character Court Gentry. The first book was released years ago by the publisher Berkley. After the Gray Man series, came the Ryan series, co-authored with Tom Clancy, including titles like 'Commander in Chief' and 'Support and Defend'.

    • Can you list the books in the Gray Man series, authored by Mark Greaney?

      Certainly! The list of the Gray Man series by Mark Greaney kicks off with 'The Gray Man', followed by 'On Target', 'Ballistic', 'Dead Eye', and 'Back Blast', among others. Court Gentry, the main character in these novels, is a highly-skilled CIA operative.

    • Where can I find the novels by Mark Greaney in order to read them?

      You can check out Mark Greaney's novels in order from a variety of places including bookstores, libraries, or online retailers. You can find them in both paperback and Kindle formats, for a variety of prices.

    • What is the latest book by Mark Greaney?

      The latest book by Mark Greaney in the Gray Man series is 'Relentless'. This story continues the adventures of Court Gentry, our favorite CIA operative.

    • What are the different series authored by Mark Greaney?

      Mark Greaney has authored two major series - the Ryan series, done in collaboration with Tom Clancy, and the Gray Man series featuring Court Gentry.

    • Are all of Mark Greaney's books thrillers?

      Yes, all of Mark Greaney's books fit into the thriller and mystery genres, with elements of military fiction. Aspects of romance and fantasy are notably absent in his works.

    • What is the theme of the Gray Man books authored by Mark Greaney?

      The theme of the Gray Man books authored by Mark Greaney revolves around Court Gentry, a former CIA operative turned freelancer. The series is filled with action, mystery, and thrilling sequences.

    • Are Mark Greaney's man books related to his Ryan series?

      No, the man books authored by Mark Greaney, featuring Court Gentry, are not related to the Ryan series, which he co-wrote with Tom Clancy. Both series do, however, exist in the thriller and mystery genres.