header logo

NK Jemisin Books in Order (14 Book Series)

The City We BecameThe World We MakeHow Long 'til Black Future Month?

NK Jemisin is a series of 14 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of NK Jemisin series?

      The author is NK Jemisin.

    • How many NK Jemisin books are there?

      There are 14 books in the NK Jemisin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).