header logo

Margaret Mizushima Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Hanging FallsBurning RidgeHunting Hour

Margaret Mizushima has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Margaret Mizushima series?

      The author is Margaret Mizushima.

    • How many Margaret Mizushima books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Margaret Mizushima series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).