header logo

Blanco County Mysteries Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Lefty LooseyFree RideDog Tag

Blanco County Mysteries is a series of 15 books written by Ben Rehder. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blanco County Mysteries series?

      The author is Ben Rehder.

    • How many Blanco County Mysteries books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Blanco County Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).