header logo

Blanche Day Manos Books in Order (7 Book Series)

By the Fright of the Silvery MoonMoonstruck and MurderousGrave Heritage

Blanche Day Manos has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blanche Day Manos series?

      The author is Blanche Day Manos.

    • How many Blanche Day Manos books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Blanche Day Manos series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).