header logo

A Gathering of Dragons Books in Order (3 Book Series)

A Heart of Blood and AshesA Dance of Smoke and SteelA Touch of Stone and Snow

A Gathering of Dragons is a series of 3 books written by Milla Vane. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of A Gathering of Dragons series?

      The author is Milla Vane.

    • How many A Gathering of Dragons books are there?

      There are 3 books in the A Gathering of Dragons series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next