header logo

Lurlene McDaniel Books in Order (78 Book Series)

A Horse for MandyA Gift of LoveA Rose for Melinda

Lurlene McDaniel has written a series of 78 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 78 books
    1. 3

      Last Dance

      Lurlene McDaniel

    2. 8

      Eternal Flame

      Lurlene McDaniel

    3. 15

      A Gift of Love

      Lurlene McDaniel

    4. 16

      Head Over Heels

      Lurlene McDaniel

    5. 43

      Saving Jessica

      Lurlene McDaniel

    6. 65

      Briana's Gift

      Lurlene McDaniel

    7. 67

      Hit and Run

      Lurlene McDaniel

    8. 69


      Lurlene McDaniel

    9. 70


      Lurlene McDaniel

    10. 71

      Heart to Heart

      Lurlene McDaniel

    Buy all booksUS Only

    78 books in this series

    Add 78 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of the popular Dawn Rochelle series?

      The author of the Dawn Rochelle series is Lurlene McDaniel. She's well-known for her emotional novels that often deal with serious issues and life-challenging diseases.

    • Can you tell me more about Lurlene McDaniel's books?

      Absolutely! Lurlene McDaniel's books often fall under the general fiction and young adult fiction genres. One of her bestsellers is the novel "Six Months to Live" which features the character Dawn Rochelle. Lurlene's books are available in various formats - hardcover, paperback, and even Kindle publication.

    • How can I keep track of all the novels by this author?

      That's simple! You can do a quick book refresh every now and then by visiting her official website or a trusted book review site. There, they often list all her novels in order and you can add the ones you're interested in to your cart for a quick purchase or to your wishlist for later.

    • What if I'm not sure about a certain book, can I see reviews before making a purchase?

      Absolutely! You can view verified reviews for all Lurlene McDaniel's books before making a purchase. You can add these reviews to your book-clear mechanism, which can help you determine whether or not to add the book to your cart. And always remember to sign in to your book account to leave a review - learn from others, and let others learn from you!

    • What's the best way to enjoy Lurlene McDaniel's novels?

      Lurlene's novels are best enjoyed at a leisurely pace, allowing you to fully immerse yourself in the stories. They often explore themes of friends, family, and people who are fighting to live. Despite the serious themes, Lurlene's books are written in a way that's accessible for all.

    • I've seen some of her book covers and they look interesting. Can you tell me more about them?

      Lurlene McDaniel's book covers are beautifully designed, often depicting scenes or symbols relevant to the story. The cover of the first book in the Dawn Rochelle series, "Six Months to Live", for example, shows Dawn in a hospital setting, which immediately sets the tone for the challenging journey she's about to embark on.

    • How do I know which of her books are the most popular or highly rated?

      Popularity and high ratings are often indicated by the number of stars given in reviews. Add these reviews to your study when you're deciding which of Lurlene's novels to read next.

    • What if I want to collect all the books in the Dawn Rochelle series. Where should I start?

      The Dawn Rochelle series by author Lurlene McDaniel begins with "Six Months to Live", followed by five more books. Be sure to get the right edition and sign up for updates to make sure you don't miss any new releases!

    • What if I want to read her books but can't find them in my local bookstore?

      Not a problem! Lurlene McDaniel's novels are available for purchase online. You can add them to your cart for a quick transaction, and they'll be delivered right to your doorstep.