header logo

Benjamin Weaver Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Devil's CompanyThe Double DealerA Spectacle of Corruption

Benjamin Weaver is a series of 4 books written by David Liss. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Benjamin Weaver series?

      The author is David Liss.

    • How many Benjamin Weaver books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Benjamin Weaver series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).