header logo

Clara Benson Books in Order (23 Book Series)

A Case of Conspiracy in ClerkenwellA Case of Blackmail in BelgraviaA Case of Duplicity in Dorset

Clara Benson has written a series of 23 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 23 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    23 books in this series

    Add 23 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Clara Benson series?

      The author is Clara Benson.

    • How many Clara Benson books are there?

      There are 23 books in the Clara Benson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next