header logo

Benjamin Percy Books in Order (8 Book Series)

The Unfamiliar GardenThe Sky VaultThe Ninth Metal

Benjamin Percy has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Benjamin Percy series?

      The author is Benjamin Percy.

    • How many Benjamin Percy books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Benjamin Percy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).