header logo

Sara Blaedel Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Call Me PrincessA Harmless LieHer Father's Secret

Sara Blaedel has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024