header logo

Barbara McCauley Books in Order (27 Book Series)

Blackhawk's BetrayalBlackhawk's AffairBlackhawk's Bond

Barbara McCauley is a series of 27 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 27 books
    1. 1

      Woman Tamer

      Barbara McCauley

    2. 3

      Her Kind of Man

      Barbara McCauley

    3. 5

      Man Like Cade

      Barbara McCauley

    4. 9

      Midnight Bride

      Barbara McCauley

    5. 12

      Small Mercies

      Barbara McCauley

    Buy all booksUS Only

    27 books in this series

    Add 27 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Barbara McCauley series?

      The author is Barbara McCauley.

    • How many Barbara McCauley books are there?

      There are 27 books in the Barbara McCauley series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 2007 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).