header logo

Paula McLain Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Ash WednesdayA Ticket to RideCircling the Sun

Paula McLain has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Paula McLain series?

      The author is Paula McLain.

    • How many Paula McLain books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Paula McLain series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).