header logo

Lord Peter Wimsey Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Clouds of WitnessBusman's HoneymoonFive Red Herrings

Lord Peter Wimsey is a series of 15 books written by Dorothy L. Sayers. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024