header logo

Barbara Longley Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Hidden in TimeFor the Heart of the Druid LairdSummoned in Time

Barbara Longley has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Barbara Longley series?

      The author is Barbara Longley.

    • How many Barbara Longley books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Barbara Longley series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).