header logo

Lydia Strong Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Darkness GathersAngel FireTwice

Lydia Strong is a series of 4 books written by Lisa Unger. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024