header logo

Liane Moriarty Books in Order (12 Book Series)


Liane Moriarty has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • I've heard a lot about Liane Moriarty books, but I am a bit confused about the order in which they should be read. Can you help?

      Absolutely, I can help you with that! Reading Liane Moriarty's books in chronological order can enhance your understanding and enjoyment of her engaging characters and intricate plotlines. The ultimate guide to reading her books in order would start with "Three Wishes" (2003), then proceed with "The Last Anniversary" (2005), "What Alice Forgot" (2009), "The Hypnotist's Love Story" (2011), "The Husband's Secret" (2013), "Big Little Lies" (2014), "Truly Madly Guilty" (2016), and "Nine Perfect Strangers" (2018).

    • Interesting! Does the author Liane Moriarty have any other series apart from the major novels?

      Yes, indeed. In addition to her standalone novels, author Liane Moriarty has also penned a delightful series for children. It is titled "Nicola Berry" and follows the thrilling outer space adventures of its titular protagonist and the Space Brigade.

    • What genres does Liane Moriarty's fiction fall into?

      Liane Moriarty's fiction primarily falls into the genre of contemporary women's fiction. However, her books often blend elements of mystery, drama, romance, and humor, making her work appealing to a broad audience.

    • I've heard about the Nicola Berry series by Liane Moriarty. Can you guide me on the order of this series?

      Absolutely! Nicola Berry's life changes dramatically in the series when she is chosen to talk to the Planet Leader of Shobble. The series in order is "Nicola Berry: Earthling Ambassador" (2009), "Nicola Berry and the Petrifying Problem with Princess Petronella" (2009), "Nicola Berry and the Shocking Trouble on the Planet of Shobble" (2009), and "Nicola Berry and the Wicked War on the Planet of Whimsy" (2010).

    • Can you tell me more about Liane Moriarty's book "The Husband's Secret"?

      "The Husband's Secret" is one of Liane Moriarty's most popular novels. This riveting book explores the life of a woman who stumbles upon a life-altering secret kept by her husband. The secret shakes the foundation of their marriage, changing their lives forever.

    • Does Liane Moriarty narrate her own novels?

      While Liane Moriarty has a compelling storytelling voice, she doesn't typically narrate her own books. Expert voice actors are usually hired to bring her characters to life in the audiobook versions.

    • Is there any convenient way to buy all of Liane Moriarty's books together?

      Unfortunately, the "add all to cart" option often fails when trying to purchase all of Liane Moriarty's books at once. It's recommended to buy them individually. They are available in hardcover, paperback, and Kindle formats.

    • How can I check the rating of Liane Moriarty's novels before purchasing them?

      You can easily check the ratings of Liane Moriarty's books on various online platforms. These ratings, often measured in stars, provide a general overview of how other readers have received the book.

    • Can I add Liane Moriarty's books to my wishlist somewhere?

      Yes, you can add her books to your wishlist on many online book retailers. However, please note that sometimes the "add to wishlist" feature fails, so if you encounter this issue, try refreshing the page or contacting customer support.