header logo

Lexi Blake Books in Order (95 Book Series)


Lexi Blake is a series of 95 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 95 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    95 books in this series

    Add 95 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of the "Rising Storm" series?

      The author of the "Rising Storm" series is Lexi Blake.

    • I love books by Lexi Blake, can you tell me where to find a list of all her books in order?

      You can find a list of Lexi Blake's books in order on her official website, or you can search for her name on Amazon's Kindle publication.

    • Where can I buy the "Masters and Mercenaries" series on Kindle?

      You can buy the "Masters and Mercenaries" series on any kindle bayou. Simply search for "Lexi Blake buy" and you should find all her books available for purchase.

    • I've heard of a crossover between the "Masters and Mercenaries" and another series by the same author. Can you tell me more about it?

      Yes, there is a crossover between the "Masters and Mercenaries" series and the "Lost" series. This offers a unique blend of romantic suspense, contemporary romance and paranormal elements that the author is known for.

    • What kind of books does Lexi Blake write?

      Lexi Blake writes a wide range of books, but she is most well-known for her contemporary romance and romantic suspense novels. She also writes paranormal romance under the pen name Sophie Oak.

    • I've read all of Lexi's books and I'm looking for something similar. Can you recommend any?

      If you love reading Lexi Blake's books, you might enjoy the "Dark Nights Bundle". It's a collection of romantic suspense novels by various authors, each with a high rating and lots of stars.

    • What is the order of the "Masters and Mercenaries" series?

      The "Masters and Mercenaries" series starts with "The Dom Who Loved Me", followed by "The Men with the Golden Cuffs", and so on. The author recommends reading the books in order for the best experience.

    • I'm a fan of Lexi's "Bayou" series but I can't find the books on my Kindle. Can you help?

      Sure! You should be able to find Lexi Blake's Bayou series on the Kindle publication. If you're still having trouble, try searching for "Lexi Blake Bayou series" on your Kindle's store.

    • Is Lexi Blake's writing style similar to any other authors?

      Lexi Blake's writing style is often compared to authors like Maya Banks and Shayla Black, who also write romantic suspense and contemporary romance novels. However, her unique blend of romance, suspense and humor sets her apart.