header logo

Thunder Point Books in Order (9 Book Series)

One WishA New HopeThe Chance

Thunder Point is a series of 9 books written by Robyn Carr. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Thunder Point series?

      The author is Robyn Carr.

    • How many Thunder Point books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Thunder Point series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).