header logo

Leslie Wolfe Books in Order (24 Book Series)

Beneath Blackwater RiverAlex HoffmannCasino Girl

Leslie Wolfe has written a series of 24 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 24 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    24 books in this series

    Add 24 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Leslie Wolfe series?

      The author is Leslie Wolfe.

    • How many Leslie Wolfe books are there?

      There are 24 books in the Leslie Wolfe series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).