header logo

Ariana Franklin Books in Order (21 Book Series)

The Siege WinterDeath and the MaidenA Murderous Procession/The Assassin's Prayer

Ariana Franklin has written a series of 21 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ariana Franklin series?

      The author is Ariana Franklin.

    • How many Ariana Franklin books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Ariana Franklin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1970, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).