header logo

Ari Thatcher Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Bewitched FamiliarLoving Her AlphasThe Rock Star's Wedding

Ari Thatcher has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ari Thatcher series?

      The author is Ari Thatcher.

    • How many Ari Thatcher books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Ari Thatcher series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).