header logo

Legends of the First Empire Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Age of EmpyreAge of DeathAge of Legend

Legends of the First Empire is a series of 6 books written by Michael J. Sullivan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024