header logo

Riyria Revelations Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Nyphron RisingAvemparthaPercepliquis

Riyria Revelations is a series of 6 books written by Michael J. Sullivan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Riyria Revelations series?

      The author is Michael J. Sullivan.

    • How many Riyria Revelations books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Riyria Revelations series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).