header logo

Riyria Chronicles Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Death of DulgathThe Crown TowerThe Disappearance of Winter's Daughter

Riyria Chronicles is a series of 6 books written by Michael J. Sullivan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Riyria Chronicles series?

      The author is Michael J. Sullivan.

    • How many Riyria Chronicles books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Riyria Chronicles series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).