header logo

Legend Books in Order (4 Book Series)


Legend is a series of 4 books written by Marie Lu. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024