header logo

Anthony Bruno Books in Order (14 Book Series)

The Temptations of St. FrankBleedersHot Fudge

Anthony Bruno has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anthony Bruno series?

      The author is Anthony Bruno.

    • How many Anthony Bruno books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Anthony Bruno series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1988, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).