header logo

Anthony AJ Tata Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Drone StrikeChasing the LionDouble Crossfire

Anthony AJ Tata is a series of 14 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anthony AJ Tata series?

      The author is AJ Tata.

    • How many Anthony AJ Tata books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Anthony AJ Tata series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).