header logo

Lee Goldberg Books in Order (60 Book Series)

Aimee & David Thurlo's Ella ClahAdjournedBone Canyon

Lee Goldberg is a series of 60 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 60 books
    1. 9

      The Walk

      Lee Goldberg

    2. 37

      King City

      Lee Goldberg

    3. 38


      Lee Goldberg

    Buy all booksUS Only

    60 books in this series

    Add 60 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Lee Goldberg series?

      The author is Lee Goldberg.

    • How many Lee Goldberg books are there?

      There are 60 books in the Lee Goldberg series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1990, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).