header logo

Annie Barrows Books in Order (23 Book Series)

LikeIggy the LegendIggy Is the Hero of Everything

Annie Barrows is a series of 23 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 23 books
    1. 15


      Annie Barrows

    2. 23


      Annie Barrows

    Buy all booksUS Only

    23 books in this series

    Add 23 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Annie Barrows series?

      The author is Annie Barrows.

    • How many Annie Barrows books are there?

      There are 23 books in the Annie Barrows series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).